Village Council

Council Members

President – Vacant
Ken Holmes, Trustee
Holly O’Dwyer, President Pro-Tem / 231-352-7201
Bill Soper, Trustee / 231-920-2346
Joyce Gatrell, Trustee

Council Meetings

Council Meetings are held at 7 pm on the third Thursday of the Month at the Community Building, 401 First St, Elberta

Village of Elberta Meeting Schedule 2017

Council Minutes